Skip to content

Sebastian Thirst Vinyl LP Pink Colour 2019

Sold out
Original price £33.99
Original price £33.99 - Original price £33.99
Original price £33.99
Current price £14.99
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. BEC5543956

Pink Colour Vinyl


1. Thirst
2. Doorman (Feat. Syd)
3. Movement
4. Better Now (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
5. Pleasant (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
6. Yebo (Feat. Allan Kingdom)
7. Sev (Feat. Sevdaliza)
8. Sweet (Feat. Loota)
9. Sober (Feat. Bakar)
10. Time to Talk (Feat. Sunni Colòn)
11. Beograd
12. Handcuffed to a Parking Meter (Feat. Sparks)
13. Devoyka
14. Run for Me (Feat. Gallant)

'Thirst': SebastiAn, Act II. It only took eight years of waiting for one of the most unique artists to finally deliver a new dose of contemporary electro pyrotechnics and a worthy successor to the smashing 'Total'. During those eight years, SebastiAn successfully completed a 360° turn. Plus, it's been eight years of putting his talent to the good use of others (Frank Ocean, Kavinsky, Charlotte Gainsbourg) to help him get to where he wants to be today. From European electro to American R&B via classic pop, 'Thirst' sets ablaze all genres. The energy from such contrasts brought this project to life, provoking SebastiAn to call upon an impressive list of artists to feature on Thirst (Syd from The Internet, Mayer Hawthorne, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Allan Kingdom, Sevdaliza, Cautious Clay, Sunni Colòn, Sparks, Gallant and Loota). 'From Ed Banger to Jean-Louis Costes and Katerine, or Frank Ocean to Charlotte Gainsbourg, my music has always looked to build bridges,' outlines SebastiAn. This limited deluxe vinyl edition features 2 solid pink vinyl LPs, embossed vinyl sleeve, heavyweight printed inner sleeves, special insert , vinyl clear pvc wallet with flap. Includes the CD.