Skip to content

Snow Patrol Eyes Open Double Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 6795422
Track Listing:Disc: 1 1. You're All I Have (Side A) - Snow Patrol 2. Hands Open (Side A) - Snow Patrol 3. Chasing Cars (Side A) - Snow Patrol 4. Shut Your Eyes (Side B) - Snow Patrol 5. It's Beginning To Get To Me (Side B) - Snow PatrolDisc: 2 1. You Could Be Happy (Side C) 2. Make This Go On Forever (Side C) 3. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Side C) 4. Headlights On Dark Roads (Side D) 5. Open Your Eyes (Side D) 6. The Finish Line (Side D)