Skip to content

Smashing Pumpkins ‎Mellon Collie & Infinite Sadness Vinyl LP Boxset New 2012

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. SPLP4

A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2 Tonight, Tonight
A3 Thirty-Three
A4 In The Arms Of Sleep
A5 Take Me Down
Tea Time
B1 Jellybelly
B2 Bodies
B3 To Forgive
B4 Here Is No Why
B5 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
C1 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
C2 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
C3 Muzzle
C4 Galapogos
C5 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
D1 1979
D2 Beautiful
D3 Cupid De Locke
D4 By Starlight
D5 We Only Come Out At Night
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2 Zero
E3 An Ode To No One
E4 Love
E5 X.Y.U.
F1 Stumbleine
F2 Lily (My One And Only)
F3 Tonite Reprise
F4 Farewell And Goodnight
F5 Infinite Sadness

Original double album remastered & reissued for the first time as a 4xLP box set. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl with updated art on the box and on the inner sleeves. Includes 2 books featuring band member notes, photos, lyrics, and additional art and photos.