Skip to content

Slow Club - Christmas Thanks For Nothing 12" Vinyl EP Colour 2020

Cat no. MOSHI93X

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. All Alone On Christmas
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3. It's Christmas and You're Boring Me
4. Christmas, Thanks for Nothing
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas TV