Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Sleigh Bells Texis Vinyl LP Due Out 03/12/21

Cat no. LUCKY154LP
Please note this is a pre order item due for release 3rd December, 2021


1. SWEET75 - Sleigh Bells
2. An Acre Lost - Sleigh Bells
3. I m Not Down - Sleigh Bells
4. Locust Laced - Sleigh Bells
5. Knowing - Sleigh Bells
6. Justine Go Genesis - Sleigh Bells
7. Tennessee Tips - Sleigh Bells
8. Rosary - Sleigh Bells
9. Red Flag Flies - Sleigh Bells
10. True Seekers - Sleigh Bells
11. Hummingbird Bomb - Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells' sixth album Texis is the sound of the duo letting go of all hang-ups and inhibitions and allowing themselves to embrace making the sort of loud, colorful, genre-melting music only they could make. 'We stopped worrying about whether or not we're in or out of our comfort zone, or if we were being repetitive or formulaic', says guitarist and composer Derek Miller.