Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Slash World On Fire Vinyl LP 2014

Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£31.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Cat no. RR75581


1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy

Legendary icon Slash returns with his bandmates Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators to release their new album World On Fire, his 3rd in collaboration with Roadrunner Records. Comprising 17 killer tracks it cements Slash's new band after the success of Apocalyptic Love in 2012 which debuted at #4 in the Billboard Top 200 Chart.

Slash enlisted the production skills on this record of Michael Baskette who has previously worked on Alter Bridge's 2013 UK Top Ten album Fortress as well as many other releases including Falling In Reverse and Incubus. Kicking off with the lead single World On Fire the album goes straight into the stratosphere and onwards. It ranges from the rocked out guitar fest of 30 Years To Life right through to the atmospheric ballad Bent To Fly and shows a fantastic writing partnership between Slash and vocalist Myles Kennedy.