Skip to content

Sigrid - Sucker Punch Vinyl LP Pink Splatter Colour 2019

Sold out
Original price £19.99
Current price £11.99
Cat no. 7726919


1. Sucker Punch
2. Mine Right Now
3. Basic
4. Strangers
5. Don't Feel Like Crying
6. Level Up
7. Sight Of You
8. In Vain
9. Don't Kill My Vibe
10. Business Dinners
11. Never Mine
12. Dynamite

Sucker Punch is the upcoming debut studio album by Norwegian singer Sigrid, set to be released 8 March 2019, through Island Records.

The album has been preceded by four singles: "Don't Kill My Vibe", "Strangers", "Sucker Punch", and "Don't Feel Like Crying". It follows the release of the singer's 2018 EP Raw and the Record Store Day 2018 release "Don't Kill My Vibe".