We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Sigrid Raw 10

Sigrid Raw 10" Vinyl EP New 2018

Regular price £10.99 Offer Price

Limited Edition 5 track 10" Vinyl EP

Track Listing

A1. Raw (3:19)

A2. I Don’t Want To Know (3:06)

B1. High Five (2:49)

B2. Schedules (3:01)

B3. Focus (Demo) (3:49)