Skip to content

SHANIA TWAIN Come on Over 2LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 5701024


1. You're Still the One
2. When
3. From This Moment On
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
5. I Won't Leave You Lonely
6. I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)
7. Come On Over
8. You've Got a Way
9. Whatever You Do! Don't!
10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16. Rock This Country!