Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

SETH LAKEMAN Ballads of the Broken Few LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. COOKLP644

A1 Willow Tree
A2 Silence Reigns
A3 Meet Me In The Twilight
A4 Stranger
A5 Fading Sound
B6 Ballad Of The Broken Few
B7 Anna Lee
B8 Innocent Child
B9 Whenever I'm Home
B10 Silver Threads
B11 Pulling Hard Against The Stream

Seth Lakeman's eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, Ray LaMontagne, Laura Marling) and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin. Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence. They recorded the 11 tracks 'live' with an organic, acoustic vibe created in the great hall of a Jacobean Manor House and the album oozes with the atmosphere of this setting.