We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices

SENTENCED Funeral LP 180gm Vinyl NEW

Regular price £22.99 Offer Price


1. May Today Become the Day
2. Ever-Frost
3. We Are But Falling Leaves
4. Her Last 5 Minutes
5. Where Waters Fall Frozen
6. Despair- Ridden Hearts
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. A Long Way to Nowhere
9. Consider Us Dead
10. Lower the Flags
11. Drain Me
12. Karu
13. End of the Road