We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Semisonic Feeling Strangely fine LP New 2018

Semisonic Feeling Strangely fine LP New 2018

Regular price £27.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1 Closing Time
2 Singing In My Sleep
3 Made To Last
4 Never You Mind
5 Secret Smile
7 Completely Pleased
8 This Will Be My Year
9 All Worked Out
10 California
11 She Spreads Her Wings
12 Gone To The Movies
13 Long Way From Home (1998 B-Side)
14 I'm A Liar (1998 B-Side)
15 Beautiful Regret (1998 B-Side)
16 Makin' A Plan (1998 B-Side)

Semisonic’s 1998 hit album, Feeling Strangely Fine, is celebrating its 20th Anniversary this year! Featuring the #1 Billboard Modern Rock Track “Closing Time” and globally charting “Secret Smile”, this unique collector’s edition contains rare b-sides from the album recording sessions. This album is available on 180-gram double vinyl black wax.