Skip to content

Screamers, Bangers & Cosmic Synths "Vol Ii" Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. TTLP05

Track Listing

A1. Tecumsay Roberts - It Makes Me Dance And Sing
A2. Monad & The Electrons - Foam Song
A3. Geri Baird - Backside Of The Desert
B1. The Road Runners - Pretty Me
B2. Bush Telegraph - Lazy Day
B3. Ocean - The Jesus Pill
B4. Enzo Del Re - Il Banditore
C1. Commy Bassey - We Want Togetherness
C2. Sunny Boy - Love Affaire
C3. The Weeden Family Singers - In The Kingdom Of The Lord
D1. Mike Slaughter - In Time
D2. Lotte Kærså with Græsrødderne - Prøv Og Gør Li'Som Jeg
D3. Trio Ternura - A Gira