Skip to content

Scott Walker Scott Vinyl LP New 2014

Cat no. 3728846

Track Listing

1. Mathilde
2. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
3. Angelica
4. The Lady Came From Baltimore
5. When Joanna Loved Me
6. My Death
7. The Big Hurt
8. Such A Small Love
9. You're Gonna Hear From Me
10. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
11. Always Coming Back To You
12. Amsterdam

Remastered 2013 from original analogue tapes. 
Including voucher to download MP3 versions of all the tracks. Pressed on 180g vinyl.