Skip to content

Scott Walker Bish Bosch Vinyl LP & CD New 2012

Cat no. CAD3220

Track Listing

1. See You Don't Bump His Head
2. Corps De Blah
3. Phrasing
4. SDSS14+13B (Zercon, a Flagpole Sitter)
5. Epizootics!
6. Dimple
7. Tar
8. Pilgrim
9. The Day the 'Conducator' Died (An Xmas Song)

Double LP in clear plastic sleeve with sticker, records in black polylined inners. Contains CD version in clear plastic sleeve. Initial copies contained a 32-page booklet, with lyrics, art and credits.