Skip to content

Savages Y Suefo Brotherhood Vinyl LP New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. AR85VL
Track Listing:

1. Brotherhood (Feat. KRSA)
2. Revolution (Feat. Ashley Slater)
3. Keep Going On (Feat. Bryant Goodmann)
4. All My Life Is in This Bag (Feat. Denise M'Baye)
5. Come Away With Me (Feat. Fedora)
6. It Works (Feat. M3NSA)
7. People Kill People (Feat. Ashley Slater)
8. Pass It On (Feat. KRSA & Bogár)
9. Wings (Feat. Denise M'Baye & M3NSA)
10. All Is Blues