Skip to content

Sault Nine Vinyl LP Due Out 02/10/21

Cat no. FLO0008LP

Please note this is a Pre Order item due for 2nd October 2021


  1. Haha
  2. London Gangs
  3. Trap Life
  4. Fear
  5. Mike’s Story (Feat. Michael Ofo)
  6. Bitter Streets
  7. Alcohol
  8. You From London (Feat. Little Simz)
  9. 9
  10. Light’s In Your Hands

Limited edition. The mysterious collective Sault released two incredible albums last year, including our album of the year Untitled (Black Is) and Untitled (Rise). Now they return with Nine another gem of sweet soul music and vibes that effortlessly fits with the times. It features tracks with Michael Ofo and Little Simz.