Skip to content

Ryan Adams Wednesdays Vinyl LP + 7" Single 2021

Cat no. 2812129414

Black vinyl LP plus bonus 7" single


A1. I'm Sorry And I Love You

A2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You

A3. When You Cross Over

A4. Walk In The Dark

A5. Poison & Pain

B1. Wednesdays

B2. Birmingham

B3. So, Anyways

B4. Mamma

B5. Lost In Time

B6. Dreaming You Backwards

Bonus 7"

A1. It's Not That Kind Of Night

B1. Sunflowers