Skip to content

ROYAL BLOOD Royal Blood (Self Titled Debut album) Vinyl LP 2014

Save £1.00
Original price £16.99
Current price £15.99
Cat no. 2564627854


A1 Out Of The Black
A2 Come On Over
A3 Figure It Out
A4 You Can Be So Cruel
A5 Blood Hands
B1 Little Monster
B2 Loose Change
B3 Careless
B4 Ten Tonne Skeleton
B5 Better Strangers

British Breakthrough Award nomination Brit Awards 2015. Royal Bloods remarkable breakthrough year commenced with a BBC Sound of 2014 nomination and has continued with a succession of highlights including shows with Arctic Monkeys at Finsbury Park, a place on the NME Awards tour and a scintillating debut performance on Later with Jools Holland. Now the duo can announce the August 25th release of their eagerly-anticipated self-titled debut album.

Featuring their two singles to date Little Monster and Come On Over the album is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. Royal Blood are the result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers. Their ferocious attack is the result of just two men vocalistbassist Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher.