Skip to content

Rory Gallagher - Cleveland Calling Vinyl LP RSD 2020

Cat no. 815525

Limited to 1 copy per customer - entire order will be cancelled without notice if more than 1 is ordered.

Track Listing:

1. Pistol Slapper Blues
2. Don't Know Where I'm Going
3. Gypsy Woman
4. Out of My Mind
5. The Cuckoo
6. Bankers Blues
7. Should've Learnt My Lesson
8. Blow Wind Blow

Recovered from the depths of the Rory Gallagher archive comes 'Cleveland Calling', a previously unreleased acoustic radio session by Rory Gallagher, recorded at WNCR in Cleveland on August 7th, 1972. This intimate 45-minute, 8-song acoustic session and interview with DJ Carolyn Thomas and was found on a small 7" reel and is released for the first time specially for Record Store Day 2020.