Skip to content

Roisin Murphy Take Her Up To Monto 12" Vinyl LP

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. PIASR875DLP


Side 1

  1. Mastermind
  2. Pretty Gardens
  3. Thoughts Wasted
  4. Lip Service


Side 2

  1. Ten Miles High
  2. Whatever
  3. Romantic Comedy
  4. Nervous Sleep
  5. Sitting and Counting
'Take Her Up To Monto' is the follow up to Roisin's critically acclaimed Mercury Prize nominated album 'Hairless Toys' and is billed as her most daring and creative yet. Never an artist to stand still 'Monto' features everything Murphy has always done but seen afresh, boasting disco fancy, dark cabaret, the sonorities of classic house and electronica and the joy and heartbreak of pure pop drama resulting in Murhpy's most magnificent song structures yet.
12" LP Vinyl release.