Skip to content

Roger Daltrey (The Who) - As Long As I Have You Vinyl LP Limited Red 2018

Cat no. 6752470

Track Listing

Side A

 1. As Long As I Have You
  2. How Far
  3. Where Is a Man to Go
  4. Get On Out the Rain
  5. I've Got Your Love
  6. Into My Arms
Side B
 7. You haven't done nothing
 8. Out of sight, Out of Mind
 9. Certified Rose
 10. The Love you Save
 11. Always heading Home
Tenth solo studio album by the Who frontman. The album features a combination of original songs and cover versions of tracks that have inspired Daltrey over the years, including Nick Cave's 'Into My Arms', 'You Haven't Done Nothing' by Stevie Wonder and the title track, originally recorded by Garnet Mimms in 1964. The Who guitarist Pete Townshend features on seven tracks.

On Limited edition Red Vinyl