Skip to content

Rod Stewart Greatest Hits Vol 1 Vinyl LP Limited White Colour Reissue 2020

Cat no. 0603497846030

Limited Edition White Vinyl Reissue for National Album Day 2020


  1. Hot Legs
  2. Maggie May
  3. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy
  4. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  5. Sailing (Live)
  6. I Don’t Want to Talk About It
  7. Tonight’s the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  8. The Killing of Georgie (Pt. I and II)
  9. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  10. I Was Only Joking