Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records


Sold out
Original price £20.99 - Original price £20.99
Original price
£20.99 - £20.99
Current price £20.99
Cat no. CMH79697.1
Track Listings
1. Fell in Love with a Girl
2. Blue Orchid
3. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
4. My Doorbell
5. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
6. The Hardest Button to Button
7. Seven Nation Army
8. Icky Thump
9. Jolene
10. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
11. Hotel Yorba
12. We're Going to Be Friends

The White Stripes were a popular indie rock band who rose to prominence in the early '00s thanks to the break-out success of their albums \"White Blood Cells\" and \"Elephant.\" The band's style was one part garage rock, one part acoustic folk and one part blues, melding them together to form a raw, emotionally-charged sound. The band's music now has taken on a more soothing sound thanks to the folks from the Rockabye Baby series! Included here is a collection of hits from the White Stripes, including \"Fell In Love With A Girl,\" \"Seven Nation Army,\" \"I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself,\" \"We're Going to Be Friends\" and more. The melodies are familiar, through the guitars are traded for xylophone, twinkling bells and enchanting keyboard effects. Baby will sleep and play with glee while mommy and daddy enjoy their favorite tunes in a new fashion. This listing is for VINYL (Standard Jacket, Full color sleeve, colored vinyl) which was a Record Store Day Exclusive and includes Digital Download Card for full album.