Skip to content

Robbie Williams The Christmas Present Vinyl LP 2019

Sold out
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Cat no. 19075996711


Disc: 1 Christmas Past

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Merry Xmas Everybody - Robbie Williams feat. Jamie Cullum
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
5. Coco's Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It's Christmas
8. It's a Wonderful Life - Robbie Williams feat. Poppa Pete
9. Let's Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby - Robbie Williams feat. Helene Fischer
11. Best Christmas Ever
12.One Last Christmas
13. Coco's Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc: 2 Christmas Future

1. Time for Change
2. Idlewild
3. Darkest Night
4. Fairytales - Robbie Williams feat. Rod Stewart
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Robbie Williams feat. Bryan Adams
6. Bad Sharon - Robbie Williams feat. Tyson Fury
7. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
8. New Year's Day
9. Snowflakes
10. Home
11. Soul Transmission

Robbie Williams' first Christmas album, featuring two discs - 'Christmas Past' and 'Christmas Future' - both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances. 'Christmas Past' includes the wintry classics 'Winter Wonderland' (with backing vocals from the LMA choir), 'Santa Baby' featuring German singer Helene Fischer, 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!', a cover of 'The Christmas Song' (made famous by the Nat King Cole Trio), Slade's 'Merry Xmas Everybody' featuring Jamie Cullum, and 'It's a Wonderful Life', a duet with Robbie's father Peter Conway. 'Christmas Future', meanwhile, includes the original tracks 'Time for Change', 'Home', 'Fairytales' featuring Rod Stewart and 'Bad Sharon' with boxing champ Tyson Fury, plus the cover 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' featuring Canadian singer/songwriter Bryan Adams.