Skip to content

RJD2 Fun Ones Vinyl LP Orange Indies Edition 2020

Cat no. RJEC00231X

Limited Orange Vinyl

Track Listing

1. No Helmet Up Indianola
2. Indoor S'mores
3. 20 Grand Palace
4. One of a Kind
5. High Street Will Never Die
6. Pull Up on Love
7. All I'm After
8. Flocking to the Nearest Machine
9. And It Sold for 45k
10. The Freshman Lettered
11. A Geniune Gentleman
12. Itch Ditch Mission
13. My Very Own Burglar Neighbor