Skip to content

Rival Sons ‎Great Western Valkyrie Vinyl LP 2014

Cat no. MOSH516LP

Track Listing

A1 Electric Man (Take You To The Sugar Shack)
A2 Good Luck (It's Going To Hurt Right Now)
A3 Secret (Just Bring Me A Jar Full Of Shine)
A4 Play The Fool (The Way That Girls Talk)
B5 Good Things (Boy With A Bomb In His Jacket)
B6 Open My Eyes (Folding Like A Jack Knife)
B7 Rich And The Poor (Her Teeth Bound By Braces)
C8 Belle Starr (The Gem Inside Sparkles Yet)
C9 Where I've Been (The Habit Wasn't Cheap)
C10 Destination On Course (Slipped From The Rail)e

Download card included