Skip to content

RIHANNA Anti 2LP Vinyl feat Drake WORK (clean) NEW

Sold out
Cat no. 6500695

1. Consideration [feat. SZA] [Clean]

2. James Joint [Clean]

3. Kiss It Better [Clean]

4. Work [feat. Drake] [Clean]

5. Desperado

6. Woo [Clean]

7. Needed Me [Clean]

8. Yeah, I Said It [Clean]

9. Same Ol' Mistakes

10. Never Ending

11. Love On The Brain [Clean]

12. Higher [Clean]

13. Close To You

Double Vinyl LP in 6-panel gatefold sleeve with 5 lithograph prints.