Skip to content

Remixed With Love By Joey Negro Vol 3 Part 3 Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ZEDDLP45Z
Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. I Am Somebody (Joey Negro Finessed Remix) - Glenn Jones
2. Never Gonna Give You Up (Joey Negro Re-grooved Mix) - Patrice Rushen
3. You (Joey Negro Zoomed in Mix) - Samuel Jonathan Johnson
4. Free (Joey Negro Re-grooved Mix) - Deniece Williams

Disc: 2
1. Shining (Joey Negro Tribute to Leroy Burgess Mix) - Venus Dodson
2. Doin' It (Joey Negro Soulful Reprise) - Gwen McCrae
3. Shante (Joey Negro Cosmic Funk Mix) - Mass Production