Skip to content


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. IHRD22970.1
Track Listings
1. Intro
2. 4 in Da Morning Feat Ghostface Killah
3. I Got Money ft. ASAP Rocky
4. Wall to Wall ft. French Montana, Busta Rhymes
5. Heated Knights
6. Fila World ft. 2 Chainz
7. 1,2 1,2 ft. Snoop Dogg
8. Live to Die
9. Soundboy Killit ft. Melanie Fiona, Assassin
10. Revory ft Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah
11. All About You ft. Estelle
12. Nautilus
13. Worst enemy

F.I.L.A. aka Fly International Luxurious Art is the years-in-the-making sixth solo album from rapper and Wu-Tang Clan mainstay Raekwon and the highly anticipated follow-up to 2011's Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang. The 13-track, 2LP-set features the lead single "Wall to Wall" and boasts guests appearances from the likes of Wu-Tang cohort Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg and Rick Ross. The Chef himself proclaimed to Noisey that Fly International Luxurious Art, "... is a masterpiece man. Period. It's a good project, and I worked hard on it. I have a lot of good friends that showed up for it, and I am looking forward to seeing what the fans think."