Skip to content

RADIOHEAD Pablo Honey LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Cat no. XLLP779


A1    You    
A2    Creep    
A3    How Do You?    
A4    Stop Whispering    
A5    Thinking About You    
A6    Anyone Can Play Guitar    
B1    Ripcord    
B2    Vegetable    
B3    Prove Yourself    
B4    I Can't    
B5    Lurgee    
B6    Blow Out


Released in 1993, Pablo Honey was the debut studio album from Radiohead. Produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie, the album was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire. The album features three charting singles, "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and "Creep". - The standout single "Creep" was the international hit that helped propel Radiohead and Pablo Honey to popular acclaim. Released several months before the album itself, "Creep" went on to define the band's early career. Also included on Pablo Honey are ethereal rocker "You", fan favorite "Thinking About You", and "Blow Out", all of which point to the band's future sonic manipulations.