Skip to content

REM Automatic For The People 25th Ann Ed LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 7202983


Try Not to Breathe
The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
Everybody Hurts
New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
Sweetness Follows
Monty Got A Raw Deal
Star Me Kitten
Man on the Moon
Find the River

Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the classic eighth studio album from R.E.M. One of the most iconic records of the '90s, it was a vast commercial success, selling 18 million copies and spawning a wealth of hit singles including Drive, The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight, Everybody Hurts, Man on the Moon and Nightswimming.