Skip to content

Queens Of The Stone Age Era Vulgaris 10" Vinyl Single Collection Brand New 2018

Cat no. IPEC91.1
Track Listing

A1 Turnin' On The Screw
A2 Sick, Sick, Sick
Written-By – Chris Goss
B1 I'm Designer
B2 Into The Hollow
C1 Misfit Love
C2 Running Joke
D1 Battery Acid
D2 Make It Wit Chu
Written-By – Alain Johannes, Michael Melchiondo*
E1 3's & 7's
E2 Suture Up Your Future
F1 River In The Road
F2 Run, Pig, Run