We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Queen ‎The Miracle Vinyl LP New 2015

Queen ‎The Miracle Vinyl LP New 2015

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. Party

  2. Khashoggi's Ship

  3. The Miracle

  4. I Want It All

  5. The Invisible Man

  6. Breakthru

  7. Rain Must Fall

  8. Scandal

  9. My Baby Does Me

  10. Was It All Worth It

  11. Hang On in There

  12. Chinese Torture

  13. The Invisible Man

  14. Scandal

Universal Music are proud to release The Miracle on vinyl, sourced from the original master tapes mastered by Bob Ludwig.