Skip to content

Queen - Made In Heaven Vinyl LP Reissue New 2015

Cat no. 4728827

Track Listing

  1. It's a Beautiful Day
  2. Made in Heaven
  3. Let Me Live
  4. Mother Love
  5. My Life Has Been Saved
  6. I Was Born to Love You
  7. Heaven for Everyone
  8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  9. You Don't Fool Me
  10. A Winter's Tale
  11. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise)
  12. Yeah

2015 remastered reissue of 1995 album pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Includes 'Let Me Live'.