Skip to content

PVRIS Use Me Vinyl LP Ltd Ed Purple Colour 2020

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0093624892601
The new album from PVRIS, featuring 'Dead Weight' and 'Halluncinations', pressed on limited edition purple vinyl.
Track Listing:
Side A
1. Gimme A Minute
2. Dead Weight
3. Stay Gold
4. Good To Be Alive
5. Death of Me

Side B
6. Hallucinations
7. Old Wounds
8. Loveless
9. January Rain
10. Use Me
11. Wish You Well
PVRIS release their highly-anticipated third studio album 'Use Me' on Reprise / Warner Records. On the new record, frontwoman, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and producer Lynn Gunn steps into a new chapter, as she owns her role as PVRIS’ leader and sole architect. The result is 11 pop conjurations of glitchy beat-craft, airy guitars, and spell-binding vocals.