Skip to content

The Prodigy ‎Music For The Jilted Generation Vinyl LP New 2008

Cat no. XLLP114

Track Listing

A1 Intro
A2 Break & Enter
A3 Their Law
A4 Full Throttle
B5 Voodoo People
B6 Speedway (Theme From 'Fastlane')
B7 The Heat (The Energy)
C8 Poison
C9 No Good (Start The Dance)
C10 One Love (Edit)
 The Narcotic Suite
D11 3 Kilos
D12 Skylined
D13 Claustrophobic Sting

2008 repress not in gatefold sleeve.
On the center labels the "THE" part of the bands logo is damaged (doesn't occur on all copies).

Includes 2 identical printed inner sleeves.

The tracks are sequentially listed as 1 to 13 (both on the sleeve and on the labels).