Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Prince - Originals Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 0603497851928

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Sex Shooter
2. Jungle Love
3. Manic Monday
4. Noon Rendezvous
5. Make-Up

Side B
1. 100 MPH
2. You're My Love
3. Holly Rock

Side C
1. Baby, You're a Trip
2. The Glamorous Life
3. Gigolos Get Lonely Too
4. Love... Thy Will Be Done

Side D
1. Dear Michaelangelo
2. Wouldn't You Love to Love Me?
3. Nothing Compares 2 U

Prince will forever be remembered as a commanding live performer, chart-topping recording artist, and music business revolutionary. Yet for all the time he spent in the spotlight over his four-decade-long career, Prince also worked tirelessly behind the scenes to nurture talent and pen songs for the rising artists he respected. Sourced directly from Prince's vast archive of Vault recordings, 'Originals' is a 15-track album featuring 14 previously unreleased recordings that illuminates the vital, behind-the-scenes role Prince played in other artists' careers. These are more than just demos, the production quality has been kept high and the recordings resemble a pristine quality similar to that of 'Nothing Compares 2 U'.