Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!

Pretty Reckless - Who You Selling For Vinyl LP Gatefold Sleeve 2016

Sold out
Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
Cat no. 7200360

Track Listing

1.     The Walls Are Closing In (Hangman)
2.     Oh My God
3.     Take Me Down
4.     Prisoner
5.     Wild City
6.     Back to the River
7.     Who You Selling For
8.     Bedroom Window
9.     Living in the Storm
10.     Already Dead
11.     The Devil's Back
12.     Mad Love

After topping the rock charts in 2014 and 2015, The Pretty Reckless return with their third studio album Who You Selling For. The album is the follow up to the top-ten charting Going To Hell, which spawned the biggest rock song of 2014 in ‘Heaven Knows’ and 2010’s Light Me Up which spawned the hit single ‘Make Me Wanna Die’. Who You Selling For is proceeded by the singles ‘Take Me Down’ and ‘Oh My God’. The vinyl edition comes as a double disc edition in a gatefold sleeve with printed inserts and the bonus track ‘Mad Love’.