Skip to content

Pretenders - Live! At The Paradise Theater Vinyl LP Red RSD Aug 2020

Cat no. 0603497848287

Track Listing

A2    The Wait
A3    Precious    
A4    Kid    
A5    Private Life    
A6    Cuban Slide    
B1    Talk Of The Town    
B2    Tattooed Love Boys    
B3    Up The Neck    
B4    Mystery Achievement    

"Pretenders – Live at The Paradise Theatre, Boston 1980.Reissue of promo-only Warner Bros.Music Show featuring new artwork including photos from the show.Included on CD for the first time in Pretenders 40th Deluxe, this will be available on 1-LP Coloured vinyl for RSD 2020.
Side One: 1.Space Invader, 2.The Wait, 3.Precious, 4.Kid, 5.Private Life, 6.Cuban Slide
Side Two: 1.Talk Of The Town, 2.Tattooed Love Boys, 3.Up The Neck, 4.Mystery Achievement, 5.Stop Your Sobbing."