Skip to content

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - The Essentials Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. 7201240


We Can't Stop (Feat. Robyn Adele Anderson & the Tee Tones)
Maps (Feat. Morgan James)
Creep (Feat. Haley Reinhart)
All About That Bass (Feat. Kate Davis)
No Diggity (Feat. Ariana Savalas)
I Believe in a Thing Called Love (Feat. Maiya Sykes)
My Heart Will Go On (Feat. Mykal Kilgore)
Royals (Feat. Puddles Pity Party)
Stacy's Mom (Feat. Casey Abrams)
Rude (Feat. Von Smith)
Sweet Child O' Mine (Feat. Miche Braden)
Thrift Shop (Feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
Burn (Feat. Cristina Gatti, Robyn Adele Anderson and Ashley Stroud)
Seven Nation Army (Feat. Haley Reinhart)
Sorry (Feat. Shoshana Bean)
Halo (Feat. LaVance Colley)
Hey Ya! (Feat. Sara Niemietz)
Such Great Heights (Feat. Kiah Victoria)