Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Post Malone The Diamond Collection Vinyl LP Clear Colour Black Friday 2023

Original price £40.99 - Original price £40.99
Original price
£40.99 - £40.99
Current price £40.99
Cat no. 5591529

A limited edition release for Black Friday 2023.

Limited Clear Colour


LP 1

  1. White Iverson
  2. Congratulations – feat. Quavo
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Rockstar – Feat. 21 Savage
  5. Psycho – feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Better Now
  7. Sunflower (SpiderMan: Into The SpiderVerse) – Post Malone & Swae Lee
  8. Circles
  9. Chemical

LP 2

  1. Go Flex
  2. Candy Paint
  3. Stay
  4. Wow.
  5. Goodbyes – feat. Young Thug
  6. Take What You Want – feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
  7. I Like You (A Happier Song) – feat. Doja Cat
  8. One Right Now – feat. The Weeknd
  9. Feeling Whitney

Global superstar Post Malone holds the record for most RIAA diamond-certified singles in history. The Diamond Collection is a compilation of his top hits to date, including Congratulations (feat. Quavo), Sunflower (with Swae Lee), White Iverson, and more. Available on clear vinyl in a custom jacket exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023.

*Restricted to 1 copy per customer/household. All multiple orders will be cancelled without notice.