Skip to content

Police Every Move You Make Studio Recordings Vinyl LP Boxset New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 6763250

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Next to You (Side A)
2. So Lonely (Side A)
3. Roxanne (Side A)
4. Hole in My Life (Side A)
5. Peanuts (Side A)
6. Can't Stand Losing You (Side B)
7. Truth Hits Everybody (Side B)
8. Born in the '50s (Side B)
9. Be My Girl - Sally (Side B)
10. Masoko Tanga (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Message in a Bottle (Side A)
2. Reggatta de Blanc (Side A)
3. It's Alright for You (Side A)
4. Bring on the Night (Side A)
5. Deathwish (Side A)
6. Walking on the Moon (Side B)
7. On Any Other Day (Side B)
8. The Bed's Too Big Without You (Side B)
9. Contact (Side B)
10. Does Everyone Stare (Side B)
11. No Time This Time (Side B)

Disc: 3
1. Don't Stand So Close to Me (Side A)
2. Driven to Tears (Side A)
3. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around (Side A)
4. Canary in a Coalmine (Side A)
5. Voices Inside My Head (Side A)
6. Bombs Away (Side A)
7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (Side B)
8. Behind My Camel (Side B)
9. Man in a Suitcase (Side B)
10. Shadows in the Rain (Side B)
11. The Other Way of Stopping (Side B)

Disc: 4
1. Spirits in the Material World (Side A)
2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Side A)
3. Invisible Sun (Side A)
4. Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi) (Side A)
5. Demolition Man (Side A)
6. Too Much Information (Side B)
7. Rehumanize Yourself (Side B)
8. One World (Not Three) (Side B)
9. megaman (Side B)

Disc: 5
1. Synchronicity I (Side A)
2. Walking in Your Footsteps (Side A)
3. O My God (Side A)
4. Mother (Side A)
5. Miss Gradenko (Side A)
6. Synchronicity II (Side A)
7. Every Breath You Take (Side B)
8. King of Pain (Side B)
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Side B)
10. Tea in the Sahara (Side B)