Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

The Pogues - Red Roses For Me LP Vinyl 2015

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0825646255900
Track Listing:

1. Transmetropolitan
2. The Battle Of Brisbane
3. The Auld Triangle
4. Waxie's Dargle
5. Boys From The County Hell
6. Sea Shanty
7. Dark Streets Of London
8. Streams Of Whiskey (2013 Mix)
9. Poor Paddy (2013 Mix)
10. Dingle Regatta (2013 Mix)
11. Greenland Whale Fisheries (2013 Mix)
12. Down In The Ground Where The Deadmen Go (2013 Mix)
13. Kitty (2013 Mix)
Combining the spirit of Punk with traditional Irish Folk music, The Pogues were one of the most radical bands of the 1980’s. Their instantly recognizable and politically tinged music helped them achieve 5 consecutive top 20 albums in the UK as well as producing the hit single ‘Fairytale of New York’ which is widely regarded as the greatest Christmas song of all time.