Skip to content

Playing for Change Listen to the Music Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MTM0306

Track Listing:

1. Listen To The Music [feat. The Doobie Brothers & Ellis Hall]
2. Everlasting Arms [feat. Luke Winslow-King]
3. All Along The Watchtower [feat. John Cruz]
4. Natural Mystic / Just A Little Bit [feat. Paula Fuga]
5. Skin Deep [feat. Buddy Guy]
6. Chanchan Son (Chan Chan) [feat. Tete Garcia Catulra]
7. Afrika Mokili Mobimba [feat. The Preservation Hall Jazz Band]
8. Ahoulaguine Akaline [feat. Bombino]
9. Rasta Children [feat. Paulo da Luz]
10. Congo To The Mississippi [feat. Afro Fiesta]
11. Bring It On Home To Me [feat. Roger Ridley]
12. Ripple [feat. Jimmy Buffett]