Skip to content

Plan B The Defamation of Strickland Banks Vinyl LP Ox Blood Colour 09/10/20

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £25.99
Current price £23.99
Cat no. 0190295189914

Please note this is a pre-order item due 9th October 2020

Limited Ox Blood 10th Anniversary Edition


Side A

1              Plan B - Love Goes Down [Sound Recording]

2              Plan B - Writing's on the Wall [Sound Recording]

3              Plan B - Stay Too Long [Sound Recording]

4              Plan B - She Said [Sound Recording]

Side B

1              Plan B - Welcome to Hell [Sound Recording]

2              Plan B - Hard Times [Sound Recording]

3              Plan B - The Recluse [Sound Recording]

Side C

1              Plan B - Traded in My Cigarettes [Sound     Recording]

2              Plan B - Prayin' [Sound Recording]

3              Plan B - Darkest Place [Sound Recording]

Side D

1              Plan B - Free [Sound Recording]

2              Plan B - I Know a Song [Sound Recording]

3              Plan B - What You Gonna Do [Sound Recording]