Skip to content

PJ Harvey White Chalk Demos Vinyl LP Due Out 25/06/21

Cat no. 725350

Please note this is a Pre Order item due for release 25th June 2021


  1.     The Devil - Demo
  2.     Dear Darkness - Demo
  3.     Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  4.     When Under Ether - Demo
  5.     White Chalk - Demo
  6.     Broken Harp - Demo
  7.     Silence - Demo
  8.     To Talk To You - Demo
  9.     The Piano - Demo
  10.     Before Departure - Demo
  11.     The Mountain - Demo

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

  •     1LP, 180g black vinyl
  •     Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  •     Artwork includes previously unseen photos
  •     Download card