Skip to content

PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos Vinyl LP Due Out 26/02/21

Cat no. 898543

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 26th February 2021

Track Listing

  1.     Big Exit - Demo
  2.     Good Fortune - Demo
  3.     A Place Called Home - Demo
  4.     One Line - Demo
  5.     Beautiful Feeling - Demo
  6.     The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore - Demo
  7.     This Mess We’re In - Demo
  8.     You Said Something - Demo
  9.     Kamikaze - Demo
  10.     This Is Love - Demo
  11.     Horses In My Dreams - Demo
  12.     We Float - Demo
  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Artwork includes previously unseen photos
  • Download card

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’.  Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.