Skip to content

PJ Harvey Rid Of Me Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 851112
Produced by Steve Albini and originally released in May 1993, 'Rid Of Me' features the singles ‘50ft Queenie’ and ‘Man-Size’.  The album charted at number 3 in the UK upon its release. This reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering, under the guidance of Steve Albini.
Track Listing:
Side A
  1. Rid Of Me
  2. Missed
  3. Legs
  4. Rub ‘Til It Bleeds
  5. Hook
  6. Man-Size Sextet
Side B
  1. Highway ’61 Revisited
  2. 50ft Queenie
  3. Yuri-G
  4. Man-Size
  5. Dry
  6. Me-Jane
  7. Snake
  8. Ecstasy