Skip to content

Pixies Head Carrier Indies Limited Vinyl LP New 2016

Cat no. PM018LPX


A1 Head Carrier
A2 Classic Masher
A3 Baal's Back
A4 Might As Well Be Gone
A5 Oona
A6 Talent
B1 Tenement Song
B2 Bel Esprit
B3 All I Think About Now
B4 Um Chagga Lagga
B5 Plaster Of Paris
B6 All The Saints

DELUXE EDITION : On 180-gram BLACK vinyl, with a download code & SLIPMAT. 2016 album from the post-Kim Deal line-up, with Paz Lenchantin (ex-A Perfect Circle) now as permanent bassplayer!

Produced by Tom Dalgety (Royal Blood). Includes "Um Chagga Lagga".